Image
特级终身分红18保险计划

特级终身分红18保险计划

Product Summary

为挚爱亲人提供终身的保障是您对他们重要的承诺,特级终身分红18保险计划(「本计划」)是一个限期缴费的终身寿险计划,让您以相宜的保费,享有终身的保障。本计划具储蓄成份,在安享保障的同时,更达至财富增值的目标,可谓相得益彰。

Product Icons
 

终身保障

 

保证现金价值

 

周年红利

 

自选附加保障

计划特色

为挚爱亲人提供终身的保障是您对他们重要的承诺,特级终身分红18保险计划(「本计划」)是一个限期缴费的终身寿险计划,让您以相宜的保费,享有终身的保障。本计划具储蓄成份,在安享保障的同时,更达至财富增值的目标,可谓相得益彰。

 终身保障

您只需缴付相宜的保费,轻松供款18年,便可享有终身保障,直至100岁。 投保一经接受,保费不会因年龄的增长而增加。由於具备定期丶定额的特点,使您的财务安排更有预算。

 储蓄增值

本计划提供保证现金价值,於保障期内,如有经济上的需要,您可随时申请保单贷款1,以作应急之用。

 丰厚红利

保障期间,您除可享有周全保障,更可在每年的保单周年日获发非保证红利2。您可将红利累积於保单户口内累积生息直至保障满期,以获享丰厚回报2,或选择提取3,亦可用於缴付保费。

 附加保障

您更可因应个人需要加入各类附加保障,如住院医疗丶意外及入息保障等,令保障更全面。

计划细节

特级终身分红18保险计划

投保年龄: 出生後 15 天至 70 岁
保障年期: 至受保人100岁
保费供款年期4 18年
保单货币: 港元或美元
保费缴付方式: 按年丶半年丶每季丶每月缴交或按年缴交及预缴保费5
保额 (保证年金金额): 100,000港元或12,500美元

 

备注:
1 保单贷款之利息并非保证不变,详情请向中国人寿(海外)查询。

2 红利及利息并非保证不变,实际收益及/或回报可能低於或高於预期价值。中国人寿保险(海外)股份有限公司(「中国人寿(海外)」)保留随时调整之权利。红利实际派发金额取决於中国人寿(海外)分红业务的整体表现,包括投资回报丶营运开支及理赔等因素。

3 客户可随时提取红利而不会被收取提取费用,然而提取红利有机会影响保单价值及身故赔偿。

4 於保费供款年期内需收取保单费用,金额为每年200港元/25美元(视乎保单货币而定),此费用将随保费一并收取。

5 客户如选择以按年缴交及预缴保费的方式支付保费,客户可一笔过全数提取尚未使用的预缴金额(包括利息,如有),惟中国人寿(海外)将收取相当於款项的2%作手续费,最低收费为200港元或25美元。客户只可行使该权利一次。预缴保费的利息并非保证不变。

以上资料仅供参考之用。有关详尽条款丶保障细则及不受保范围,概以保单为准。

重要资料
免责声明

有关产品完整的定义丶条款及条件,请参阅有关产品的保单文件。此外,请详阅所有相关的产品资料,并在需要时谘询独立的专业意见。

  1. 本保单由中国人寿保险(海外)股份有限公司 (「中国人寿(海外)」或「我们/我们的」)承保,中国人寿(海外)负责保单的内容丶核保及赔偿事宜。在提交申请前,您必须完全明白产品所涉及的风险,以及考虑产品是否适合您的个人需要及负担能力。
     
  2. 所有核保及理赔决定均取决於中国人寿(海外)。我们将根据您所提供的资料而决定接受或拒绝投保申请,如属拒绝申请个案,我们将退回全数已缴交之保费(利息除外)。
     
  3. 除外事项及限制 - 本产品小册子所载资料只供参考之用,有关重要不保事项及限制的详尽条款及细则,例如不可争议条款丶自杀及欺诈等,请参阅「保单规章」。
     
  4. 欠缴保费/自动保费贷款 - 您应按所选的保费缴付期准时缴交保费。倘若在缴费宽限期前仍未缴交到期保费,保费将以贷款形式自动从保单中扣除。所有保单贷款均带利息,并以我们不时采用的利率计算,而有关利率则刊登於公司网站www.chinalife.com.hk。累算的利息将成为保单负债的一部分。当贷款馀额多於基本计划的保证现金价值时,保单将会被取消而您将蒙受有关保障及财务损失。在此情况下,保单的退保价值将用於偿还贷款结馀(包括利息),任何剩馀金额将退回给您。
     
  5. 红利及/或派息理念 - 本计划属於分红及/或提供积存利息之保险计划,从保单收取的保费将会按中国人寿(海外)之投资策略投资在不同资产上。保单持有人将根据其保单利益条款内有关条款透过宣布的红利及/或积存利率分享中国人寿(海外)投资资产中的盈利。中国人寿(海外)会确保保单持有人之间的盈利公平分配,也同时确保保单持有人和中国人寿(海外)之间的合理盈利分配。中国人寿(海外)将每年最少检视及厘定红利及/或积存利率一次,现时红利及/或积存利率的预期并非保证,改变会随着相关保单的整体表现及其他因素包括但不限於投资回报丶营运开支丶理赔丶佣金丶续保率丶过往经验及对未来展望。此外,中国人寿(海外)亦会考虑所有因素的过往经验及未来展望,而此等因素包括但不限於:

    理赔 - 包括产品所提供的身故赔偿以及其他保障利益的成本。

    投资回报 - 包括利息收入丶红利收入丶息率前景及与本产品相关资产的市场价格变动。

    支出 - 包括与产品直接(例如:佣金丶核保支出丶保单缮发及缴付保费费用)及间接(例如:一般行政费用)有关的费用。

    保单持续性 - 包括保单终止及部分退保的经验。

      注:过往红利派发或派息的表现,并不代表本保单将来派发红利或派息的指标。  

  6. 投资理念丶政策及策略 - 中国人寿(海外)致力维持减少投资回报波幅,提供稳定回报的投资理念。投资主要包括债券及其他固定收入资产,如政府及公司债券在内的债券及其他固定收入工具,以支持保证的财政责任。为提高资产的财务表现,中国人寿(海外)会投资於股票类型资产及其他投资工具如互惠基金丶以及直接/间接投资於物业或商业机构。

    投资组合分散投资於不同地区及/或行业。投资策略可能根据市况及经济前景而改变。中国人寿(海外)会於年结通知书内就有关改变而造成的红利及/或积存利率变更及对保单的影响通知保单持有人。

    中国人寿(海外)目前就分红及/或提供积存利息之产品之投资策略如下:
     
    资产类别 目标资产组合(%)
    债券及其他固定收入资产 10% 至 50%
    股票类型资产及其他投资 10% 至 50%
    有关中国人寿(海外)过往红利的资料丶红利及/或派息理念丶投资理念丶政策及策略,以及履行比率,请参阅中国人寿(海外)网页www.chinalife.com.hk/products/dividendandinvestment
     
  7. 冷静期之权利 - 您有权在冷静期内以书面通知中国人寿(海外)取消保单并取回已缴保费,惟您必须未曾於本保单下作出过任何索偿。有关书面通知必须由您签署,并确保由发出新保单或可领取保单通知书给您或您的代表後起计21日内(以较先者为准),呈交至香港湾仔轩尼诗道313号中国人寿大厦22楼。

 

本产品有哪些风险?
信贷风险: 本产品由中国人寿(海外)发出的人寿保险产品。任何已缴保费将成为我们的资产的一部分,而我们的财务实力将影响我们履行保单条款的责任,因此本产品受我们的信贷风险所影响。
退保风险: 本计划的储蓄部分涉及风险,可能会招致亏损。如於早年退保,您所收取的金额可能大幅少於已缴的保费。
汇率及货币风险: 任何涉及外币的交易都会涉及风险,例如政治或经济状况改变可能大幅影响货币价格或其流动性;而在转换货币时也可能因汇率波动而招致经济损失。您应留意潜在的货币风险并决定应采用哪种保单货币。
通胀风险: 由於通胀会导致未来生活费用增加,即使中国人寿(海外)履行所有有关保单条款及责任,您现有的预期保障及/或回报可能无法满足您未来的需求。
流动性及提取风险: 您须持有保单及缴付保费至指定年期。倘若在保障满期日前退保,您将蒙受财务损失。倘若您从保单中提取部分款项,将会影响您的保单价值丶身故赔偿及其他保单价值及需缴付有关手续费(如有)。
非保证利益: 本计划包括非保证利益及/或回报。将来可得的确实利益及/或回报可能与产品资料所显示之利益及/或回报不同,而产品资料仅作说明之用。
保单终止: 倘若(a)保单失效或退保;(b)已赔付保单期满利益;(c)已赔付身故赔偿;(d)於保费到期後31日内仍未缴交保费,且保单没有任何剩馀保证金价值;或(e)保单负债相等或超过保证现金价值,保单将会被取消。

免责声明:

本网站所包含之所有资料,包括文字丶图表丶相关网站或其他项目只作一般参考用途,并非旨在提供适用於各产品及服务的所有条款及不适用范围。详细资料请参阅实际保单或有关产品或服务之协议。

 

下载资料

更多

 

投保指南

更多

 

红利理念及投资策略

更多

 

保险常用词汇

更多

Image
Enhanced 18-Year Pay Whole Life Insurance Plan

Enhanced 18-Year Pay Whole Life Insurance Plan

Product Summary

A lifelong protection is an important step toward fulfilling your obligation for your loved ones. With our Enhanced 18-Year Pay Whole Life Insurance Plan ("the Plan”), a limited-payment life insurance plan with lifelong coverage, you can give your family a gift of lifelong protection at an affordable premium. The Plan also comes with a savings element so that even as you enjoy the security of lifelong protection, you will accumulate attractive returns and enjoy growth in your wealth.

Product Icons
 

Lifelong Protection

 

Guaranteed Cash Value

 

Annual Dividends

 

Optional Additional Protection

Product Features

A lifelong protection is an important step toward fulfilling your obligation for your loved ones. With our Enhanced 18-Year Pay Whole Life Insurance Plan ("the Plan”), a limited-payment life insurance plan with lifelong coverage, you can give your family a gift of lifelong protection at an affordable premium. The Plan also comes with a savings element so that even as you enjoy the security of lifelong protection, you will accumulate attractive returns and enjoy growth in your wealth.

 Lifelong Protection

For just an affordable premium at a payment term of 18 years, you will enjoy lifelong protection until the age of 100. Once the application is accepted, your Premiums will remain level even as your age increase, giving you more control over your finances.

 Enhance Your Savings

You will be entitled to a guaranteed Cash Value under your Policy. At any time when your Policy is in force, you may take out a Policy Loan1 to fulfill your cash flow needs.

 Attractive Dividends

Throughout the Policy term, besides comprehensive protection, you will receive a non-guaranteed Policy dividend2 each year. You can either accumulate these in the Policy account until Policy maturity to earn substantial returns2, or withdraw3, or use them to settle your Premiums.

 Additional Protection

To bolster your protection, you may purchase different Policy add-on options including hospitalization, medical, accident and income protection depending on your personal needs.

Product Details

Enhanced 18-Year Pay Whole Life Insurance Plan

Issue Age From 15 days after birth to 70 years old
Benefit Term: To age 100 of the Insured
Premium Payment Term4 18 Years
Policy Currency: HKD or USD
Premium Payment Method Annual, Semi-annual, Quarterly, Monthly or Annual & Prepayment of Premium5
Minimum Sum Assured: HKD100,000 or USD12,500

 

Note:
1 The Policy Loan rate is not guaranteed, please contact China Life (Overseas) for further information.

2 The dividends and interest are not guaranteed. The actual benefits and/or returns may be lower or higher than the estimates.China Life Insurance (Overseas) Company Limited (“China Life (Overseas)”) reserves the right to revise these from time to time. The actual amount of dividends is subject to the overall performance of China Life (Overseas)’s participating businesses, including investment returns, operational expenses and claims, etc.

3 Customer may withdraw the dividends at any time where withdrawal charge will not be applied, however the account value and death benefit may be affected in case of withdrawal.

4 Policy fee of HKD200/USD25 (depends on Policy currency) will be charged during the Premium payment term. The fee will be charged together with the Premium.

5 If customers opt for the Annual & Prepayment of Premium option, they can withdraw the unused prepaid Premium (including interest, if any) at one time and China Life (Overseas) will charge 2% of the withdrawal amount as withdrawal fee. The minimum fee will be HKD200 or USD25. Customers can withdraw the unused prepaid Premium once only. The interest rate of Prepayment of Premium is not guaranteed.

The information provided herein is for reference only. Please refer to the insurance contract for the details of the provisions, benefit terms and exclusions of the Plan.

Product Important
Disclaimer

Please refer to the Policy documents for the complete definitions of the capitalized terms, as well as all the terms and conditions of this product. You are reminded to review all of the relevant product materials provided to you and to seek independent professional advice if necessary.

  1. The Policy is underwritten by China Life Insurance (Overseas) Company Limited (“China Life (Overseas)” or "us/we/our"). China Life (Overseas) is responsible for the features, underwriting and benefit payments under the Policy. You should fully understand all of the risks involved in this product and consider whether this product is affordable and suitable to you before making your application.
     
  2. China Life (Overseas) shall make the final decisions on the underwriting and claims. We shall rely on your submitted information to assess whether to accept or decline your application, and shall refund any Premium paid without interest for declined cases.
     
  3. Exclusions and Limitations - The information stated in this product brochure is for reference only. Please refer to the General Provisions for the exact terms and conditions and limitations such as incontestability, suicide and fraud etc. or all exclusions.
     
  4. Non-Payment of Premium / Automatic Premium Loan - You should pay Premium(s) on time according to the selected Premium payment schedule. If the due Premium remains unpaid upon the expiry of the Grace Period, an Automatic Premium Loan will be taken out against the Policy to settle the unpaid Premium automatically. All Policy Loans are interest-bearing and calculated at a rate (as stated on our corporate website www.chinalife.com.hk) to be declared by us from time to time. Interest accrued shall become a part of the Indebtedness. When the loan balance exceeds the guaranteed Cash Value of the basic plan of the Policy, the Policy will be lapsed and you will lose the related insurance coverage and suffer a financial loss. Under these circumstances, the Surrender Value of the Policy will be deducted to repay the outstanding loan balance (including interest), and the remaining value will be refunded to you.
     
  5. Dividend and/or Crediting Interest Philosophy - This is a participating and/or providing interest on accumulation insurance plan. Premiums received from the policies will be invested to a variety of assets according to China Life (Overseas)’s investment strategy. The surplus from the invested assets will be shared with Policyholder through declared dividends and/or interest rate on accumulation in accordance with the relevant clause in the benefit provision. China Life (Overseas) will ensure a fair sharing of profits among different groups of policyholders and also between policyholders and China Life (Overseas). China Life (Overseas) will review and determine the dividend and/or interest rate on accumulation at least once a year, the current projection on dividend and/or interest rate on accumulation are not guaranteed and subject to change with the entire performance of the relevant policies and the factor including but not limited to the investment returns, operating expense, claims experience, commission, persistency, past experience and future prospect. In addition, China Life (Overseas) will consider both past and future outlooks of all factors including but not limited to:

    Claims – include the costs of providing Death Benefit as well as other benefits under the product(s).

    Investment return – including the interest income, dividend income, outlook of interest rates and any changes in the market value of the product’s backing asset.

    Expenses – including both direct expenses (e.g. commissions, underwriting, issue and premium collection expenses) and indirect expenses (e.g. general overhead expenses) related to the product.

    Persistency – including policy lapse and partial surrender experience.

     Note: The dividend or interest rate history is not an indicator of the future performance of this product.  

  6. Investment Philosophy, Policy and Strategy - China Life (Overseas) aims to strive for minimizing volatility of the investment return and provides stable return as our investment philosophy. Assets are mainly invested in bonds and other fixed income instruments, such as government and corporate bonds and other fixed income instruments to support the guaranteed financial obligation. To enhance the performance of the investment portfolio, China Life (Overseas) invests in equity-type investments and other investment instruments such as mutual funds and direct / indirect investment in properties or commercial institutions.

    The investment portfolio will be diversified across different geographic regions and /or industries. Investment strategy will be subject to change depending on the market conditions and the economic outlook. China Life (Overseas) will inform Policyholder the relevant changes in dividend and/or interest rate on accumulation and the impact to the policies when there is change in the investment strategy.

    China Life (Overseas)’s current investment strategy on participating and/or providing interest on accumulation plans are as follow:
     
    Asset Type Target Asset Mix (%)
    Bonds and other fixed income instruments 50% to 90%
    Equity-type investment and other investments 10% to 50%
    Please refer to China Life (Overseas) Company’s website www.chinalife.com.hk/products/dividendandinvestment for dividend history, Dividend and/or Crediting Interest Philosophy, Investment Philosophy, Policy and Strategy, as well as the fulfillment ratio of China Life (Overseas).
     
  7. Cooling-off Right - You have the right to cancel the Policy within the Cooling-off Period and obtain a refund of any Premiums paid by giving written notice to us provided that you have not made any claims under the Policy. Such notice must be signed by you and submitted to China Life (Overseas) at 22/F, CLI Building, 313 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong within 21 days after the delivery of the Policy or issue of a Notice to you or your representative informing you that the Policy is available, whichever is earlier.

 

What are the key product risks?
Credit risk: This product is a life insurance Policy issued by China Life (Overseas). Any Premium paid will become part of our assets and our financial strength will affect our ability to meet our contractual obligations to you under the Policy. Therefore this product is subject to our credit risk.
Early surrender risk: The savings component of the Plan is subject to risks and possible losses. Should you surrender the Policy early, you may receive an amount considerably less than the total amount of Premiums paid.
Exchange rate and Currency risks: Any Policy with foreign currencies involves risks, such as potential changes in political or economic conditions that may substantially affect the price or liquidity of a currency. The fluctuations in exchange rates may also cause financial losses to you during currency conversions. You should consider the potential currency and exchange rate risks before deciding which Policy currency you should take.
Inflation risk: The cost of living in the future may be higher than expected due to the effects of inflation. Therefore, your current planned benefits and/or returns maybe insufficient to meet your future needs even if we fulfill all of our contractual terms and obligations.
Liquidity and Withdrawal risk: You are obliged to hold the Policy and pay the Premium for the designated period of time. If you terminate the Policy prior to the Policy Maturity Date, you will suffer a financial loss. In case you make partial withdrawals from the Policy, your account value, death benefit and other Policy values will be reduced, and you may need to pay the relevant handling fee or charges (if any).
Non-guaranteed Benefit: This Plan consists of non-guaranteed benefits and/or returns. The actual amounts of benefits and/or returns in the future may be different from the benefits and/or returns which project on the product materials.The product materials are for illustrative purposes only.
Policy Termination: The Policy will be terminated if (a) the Policy lapses or is surrendered, (b) the Maturity benefit are fully paid, (c) the death benefit are paid, (d) you do not pay the Premium within 31 days of the due date and the Policy has no guaranteed Cash Value, or (e) the Indebtedness is equal to or exceeds the guaranteed Cash Value of the Policy.

Disclaimer:

The information and descriptions contained herein are not intended to be complete descriptions of all terms, exclusions and conditions applicable to the products and services, but are provided solely for general informational purposes. For complete details please refer to the actual policy or the relevant product or services agreement.

 

Download Information

Read More

 

Enrollment Guidelines

Read More

 

Bonus Strategies

Read More

 

Insurance Glossary

Read More