Image
裕饶传承储蓄保险计划

裕饶传承储蓄保险计划

Product Summary

优越的理财方案,能助您储备充裕财富,迈向梦想人生。

裕饶传承储蓄保险计划(「本计划」),透过保证现金价值及非保证终期红利,为您带来持续的财富增长潜力。您可灵活运用财富,弹性配合您的财富管理蓝图,更可将丰硕成果传承後代,为挚爱筹谋安稳未来。

於推广期内成功投保,可享高达5%首年保费折扣! 按此了解优惠详情。

Product Icons
 

双重潜在回报

 

灵活理财

 

财富代代传承

 

後补受保人安排

 

人寿保障

计划特色
 

 双重潜在回报 助您累积财富

 

本计划是一份分红保险计划,为您提供潜在财富增长回报,其保单价值包含两个部分:保证现金价值及非保证终期红利1

保证现金价值会随著保单年期增长,让您的财富稳步上升。

终期红利1为一次性分红,并非保证,将于第3个保单週年日起可派发。

 

 灵活运用财富 配合理财需要

 

您可选择以调低基本金额2的方式,提取保单内的部分保证现金价值及非保证终期红利1,以实践个人的财务目标,惟保单价值将会相应减少。

此外,您亦可以保单贷款方式借出部分保证现金价值,作应急之用,而保单仍可维持生效。保单贷款需缴付利息,而利息由我们不时釐定。

 

 无限次转换受保人 财富代代传承

 

我们明白您希望为挚爱家人提供充裕的财富及安稳的生活,因此本计划特设「转换受保人选项」3。您可于第1个保单週年日或之后,并于受保人在世期间,无限次转换受保人。于每次转换后,保单之保障年期会延长至新受保人138岁,使财富不断滚存,并可代代传承。

新受保人必须与保单持有人存在本公司满意的可保权益,年龄必须为15天至80岁,以及不可超过现任受保人之已届年龄,以较低者为准,并需符合其他由我们不时釐定的条件。

 

 后补受保人安排 轻鬆延续保障

 

您可于受保人在世及保单生效期间,同时指定最多两名后补受保人4,并订立后补受保人的先后次序。一旦受保人不幸身故,我们将会按照相关行政程序及次序,安排第一后补受保人成为新受保人,确保保单可以继续生效,延续对您和您家人的保障。

后补受保人必须与保单持有人存在本公司满意的可保权益,后补受保人于申请时之年龄必须为15天至80岁,以及不可超过现任受保人之已届年龄,以较低者为准,并需符合其他由我们不时釐定的条件。

 

 寿险保障 让挚爱倍感安心

 

身故赔偿

如受保人在保单生效期间不幸身故及保单内并未有任何后补受保人,受益人可获发身故赔偿,其金额相等于下列较高者为准:
1) 累积到期已缴保费之105%;或
2) 受保人身故日的保证现金价值及非保证终期红利1(如有)之总和;
并需从中扣除所有保单负债(如有)。
 

当支付身故赔偿后,保单会随之终止。

 

 

意外身故保障

在保单生效期间,并于受保人年届66岁之前及保单生效日起首15个保单年度内,如受保人因意外引致受伤,且自意外受伤发生当日起计180日(包括首尾两日)内因该意外受伤而身故,及保单内并未有任何后补受保人,本计划将额外支付意外身故保障予受益人,其金额相等于下列较低者为准﹕
1) 累积到期已缴保费的100%﹔或
2) 62,500美元/ 500,000港元。
 

于同一受保人名下之所有裕饶传承储蓄保险计划保单之意外身故保障总额上限为125,000美元/ 1,000,000港元。

 

 

身故赔偿及意外身故保障的领取安排

您可于受保人在世时,订立身故赔偿及意外身故保障(如有)的领取安排。您可选择以一笔过或分期方式,即以10年期或20年期,每年一次定额向受益人支付赔偿,预先为家人建立财务稳健的未来。

若选择分期派发方式,身故赔偿及意外身故保障(如有)的馀额将于保单内积存生息至派发期满。利息将会按年计算,而利率由我们不时釐定,并非保证。所有累计利息(如有)将会连同最后一期身故赔偿及意外身故保障(如有)同时派发。假如受益人于收取身故赔偿及意外身故保障(如有)期间离世,我们将会以一笔过方式支付身故赔偿及意外身故保障(如有)的馀额及利息(如有)予其遗产继承人。

如果受保人身故日的身故赔偿金额少于50,000美元/ 400,000港元,或保单持有人没有明确订立领取安排,我们将以一笔过方式支付相关赔偿予受益人。

 

 

 24小时全球紧急支援服务

如受保人在居住地以外地区患病或因意外受伤,可免费获得24小时全球紧急支援服务5的周全保障。

 

 

 简易核保

为使您可以轻鬆实现人生大计,本计划提供简易核保,毋须验身,申请简便。

 

 

计划细节

裕饶传承储蓄保险计划

投保年龄 15天至 80 岁
保障年期 至最新受保人138岁
保费供款年期 5年
保费缴付模式 按年缴交及保费预缴6,7
保单货币 美元
最低基本金额2 8,000美元
最高基本金额2 4,000,000美元

 

 

 

  备注:

  1. 终期红利为非保证及为一次性分红,并非永久附加于保单上,在日后公佈时终期红利或会有所增减。
    在某些情况下,终期红利可能为零。有关详情请参阅「重要资料」第5及6项,以及「非保证利益」风险。
    终期红利将于第3个保单週年日起的下列最早发生的情况下支付:
    1. 在支付身故赔偿时(只适用于当受保人身故日当天的基本计划之保证现金价值及终期红利之总和高于累积到期已缴保费的105%)﹔
    2. 保单退保时﹔或
    3. 保单到了保单满期日时。
  2. 「基本金额」指承保表或批注上列明为「基本金额」的金额,只用作计算保费及保单内的相关价值,并不适用于计算身故赔偿。若基本金额于保单有效期内被更改,以上保费及保单内的相关价值亦将作相应调整。
  3. 于申请转换受保人时,现任受保人及新受保人必须仍然生存及受限于中国人寿(海外)的相关行政程序。转换受保人后,保单的基本金额、现金价值、保单日期、保单年度、缴费满期日、累积到期已缴保费、身故赔偿、意外身故保障 (如有) 及保单负债(如有)将维持不变。
  4. 后补受保人的申请受限于中国人寿(海外)的相关行政程序。于第一后补受保人成为保单的受保人后,保单的基本金额、现金价值、保单日期、保单年度、缴费满期日、累积到期已缴保费、身故赔偿、意外身故保障 (如有) 及保单负债(如有)将维持不变。
  5. 24小时全球紧急支援服务由第三方服务供应商提供,本公司不会对其服务素质作保证,亦不会就有关服务负任何责任。中国人寿(海外)保留随时修订有关条款及细则之权利,而不需另行通知。
  6. 您应在缴费宽限期内缴交所须缴付的续期保费,使保单维持有效。有关详情请参阅中国人寿(海外)缮发的保单条款。如保单失效或提早退保,您可领取之保单现金价值可能会低于已缴付之总保费。
  7. 您可一笔过全数提取尚未使用的预缴保费(包括利息,如有),惟中国人寿(海外)将收取相当于提取款项的2%,最低收费为12.5美元。您只可提取尚未使用的预缴保费一次。预缴保费之利率为保证。

重要资料

以上资料只供参考。有关本计划之详细条款、细则及除外责任,概以相关保险合约为准。
 
 

下载资料

更多

 

投保指南

更多

 

红利理念及投资策略

更多

 

保险常用词汇

更多

Image
Eminent Fortune Wealth Planner

Eminent Fortune Wealth Planner

Product Summary

A comprehensive financial solution can help build up wealth and bring your dreams to life. Eminent Fortune Wealth Planner (the “Plan”) offers potential long-term wealth growth with guaranteed cash value and non-guaranteed terminal dividend. You can access your wealth flexibly to align with your wealth management ambitions. You can also pass a legacy to the future generations, planning ahead for a prosperous future for your loved ones.

Enjoy up to 5% premium discount on the first year’s premium and a golden ox ornament upon successful enrolment! Click here for details.

Product Icons
 

Double Potential Returns

 

Flexible Financial Management

 

Maturity Amount

 

Guaranteed Issue

 

Life Protection

Product Features
 

 Double potential returns to accelerate wealth building

The Plan is a participating insurance plan that offers you potential capital growth. Its policy value consists of 2 components: guaranteed cash value and non-guaranteed terminal dividend1.

Guaranteed cash value grows over the policy years helping you accumulate wealth.

Terminal dividend1 is a one-off non-guaranteed dividend, which is payable from the 3rd policy anniversary.

 

 Flexible access to your wealth for matching your needs

To realize your financial goals, you can partially withdraw the guaranteed cash value and non-guaranteed terminal dividend1 through reducing the basic amount2, while the policy value will be reduced accordingly.

Alternatively, you can apply for policy loan to borrow part of the guaranteed cash value when needed, while keeping the policy in force. Interest on policy loan will be charged at a rate determined by us from time to time.

 

 Unlimited change of insured to pass on wealth across generations

We understand you wish to provide your loved ones with a secure financial future. This is why the Plan features the “change of insured option”3, allowing you to change the insured on or after the 1st policy anniversary for unlimited times while the insured is alive. The benefit term of the policy will be extended to age 138 of the new insured upon each change, giving your wealth more time to grow and pass on through generations.

The new insured must have insurable interest which is satisfactory to the Company with the policyholder. The new insured must be aged between 15 days and 80 and must not be older than the attained age of the current insured, whichever is lower. The new insured is also subject to the applicable terms and conditions determined by us from time to time.

 

 Contingent insured to sustain insurance coverage

You can appoint and prioritize a maximum of 2 contingent insureds4 at a time while the insured is alive and the policy is in force. In case the insured unfortunately passes away, we will arrange the contingent insured who is first in line to be the new insured according to relevant administrative procedures and orders for allowing the policy to continuously provide protection to you and your family.

The contingent insured must have insurable interest which is satisfactory to the Company with the policyholder. At the point of application, the contingent insured must be aged between 15 days and 80 and must not be older than the attained age of the current insured, whichever is lower. The contingent insured is also subject to the applicable terms and conditions determined by us from time to time.

 

 Life protection provides peace of mind to your loved ones

Death benefit

In case the insured passes away when the policy is in force and no contingent insured is assigned, we will pay the beneficiary a death benefit which is equal to the higher of:
1) 105% of the accumulated premium due and paid; or
2) sum of guaranteed cash value and non-guaranteed terminal dividend1 (if any) at the date of death of the insured,
less all indebtedness (if any).

 

The policy will be terminated after we pay the death benefit.

 

Accidental death benefit

While the policy is in force, prior to the insured reaching age 66 and within the first 15 policy years from the policy effective date, if the insured suffers an injury caused by an accident, and dies from such injury within 180 days (both dates inclusive) from the date of such occurrence, provided that there is no contingent insured under the policy, the Plan will pay the beneficiary an extra accidental death benefit which is equal to the lower of:
1) 100% of the accumulated premium due and paid; or
2) USD62,500 / HKD500,000.

Accidental death benefit payable under all Eminent Fortune Wealth Planner policies per insured is subject to aggregate claim limits of USD125,000/ HKD1,000,000.

 

Death benefit and accidental death benefit settlement option

While the insured is alive, you can choose how the death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any) are to be paid to safeguard your family’s financial future. You can choose to settle the benefits in a lump sum or by instalments with a fixed amount annually over a fixed payment term of 10 or 20 years.

For the instalment option, the remaining balance of death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any) will be deposited in the policy to accumulate interest until the end of the payment term. The interest will be calculated on an annual basis and it is non-guaranteed which will be determined by us from time to time. The accumulated interest (if any) will be paid together with the last instalment of death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any). If the beneficiary dies during the settlement period of the death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any), we will pay the remaining balance of the death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any) with interest (if any) in a lump sum payment to the estate of the deceased beneficiary.

If the death benefit at the date of the insured’s death is less than USD50,000/HKD400,000, or the policyholder does not specify any settlement option, we will pay out the benefit amount to the beneficiary in a lump sum.

 

 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance service

If the insured is diagnosed with an illness or is injured in an accident outside the country of residence, he/she will access comprehensive coverage under the free 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance service5.

 

 Simplified underwriting

To enable you to achieve your goals with ease, application of the Plan is easy. Simplified underwriting procedures are available and no medical examination is required.

 

 

Product Details

Eminent Fortune Wealth Planner

Issue age 15 days to age 80
Benefit term To age 138 of the latest insured
Premium payment term 5 years
Premium payment mode Annual and premium prepayment6,7
Policy currency USD
Minimum basic amount2 USD8,000
Maximum basic amount2 USD4,000,000

 

 

 

Notes:

  1. Terminal dividend is non-guaranteed and is a one-time dividend. It is not perpetually attached to the policy. The amount of the terminal dividend will be subject to adjustment when it is declared.
    Terminal dividend may become zero in some circumstances. For more information, please refer to clause 5 and clause 6 under “Important information” and “Non-guaranteed benefit” risk.
    Starting from the 3rd policy anniversary, the terminal dividend shall be paid upon the occurrence of the earliest of the following conditions:
    1. when the death benefit is paid (only applicable if the sum of guaranteed cash value and the terminal dividend of the basic plan on the date of death of the insured is higher than 105% of the accumulated premium due and paid);
    2. when the policy is surrendered; or
    3. when the policy reaches the policy maturity date.
  2. “Basic amount” means the amount shown on the policy information page or endorsement as the “basic amount”. The “basic amount” is used to calculate the premium and relevant values of the policy, but is not applicable to the calculation of the death benefit. If the basic amount has been amended while the policy is in force, the said premium and relevant values of the policy will be adjusted accordingly.
  3. Both current insured and new insured should be alive during the application for change of insured, which is subject to the prevailing administrative rules of China Life (Overseas). The policy’s basic amount, cash value, policy date, policy year, premium expiry date, accumulated premium due and paid, death benefit, accidental death benefit (if any) and policy indebtedness (if any) will remain unchanged after the change of insured.
  4. Application for contingent insured is subject to the prevailing administrative rules of China Life (Overseas). After the primary contingent insured became the new insured, the policy's basic amount, cash value, policy date, policy year, premium expiry date, accumulated premium due and paid, death benefit, accidental death benefit (if any) and indebtedness (if any) will remain unchanged.
  5. 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance service is provided by third party service provider. We shall not be liable for any matter in connection with the services. China Life (Overseas) reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions thereof from time to time without prior notice.
  6. If the required renewal premium is paid by you within the grace period, the policy shall continue to be in force. For details, please refer to the policy provisions issued by China Life (Overseas). If the policy is lapsed or surrendered early, the policy cash value received by you may be considerably less than the total amount of the premium paid.
  7. You can withdraw the unused prepaid premium (including interest, if any) at one time. China Life (Overseas) will charge 2% of the withdrawal amount, at a minimum amount of USD12.5. You can withdraw the unused prepaid premium once only. The interest rate of prepaid premium is guaranteed.

Important Information

The above information is for reference only. The detailed terms, conditions and exclusions of the Plan are subject to the relevant policy contract.
 
 

Download Information

Read More

 

Enrollment Guidelines

Read More

 

Bonus Strategies

Read More

 

Insurance Glossary

Read More