Image
創裕傳承儲蓄保險計劃

創裕傳承儲蓄保險計劃系列

Product Summary

創裕傳承儲蓄保險計劃系列,包括安裕同綽裕兩項計劃選擇。您可以因應自己的財務目標,選擇較高保證回報的安裕,或非保證潛在回報相對較高的綽裕。

Product Icons
 

雙重潛在回報

 

靈活理財

 

財富代代傳承

 

後補受保人安排

 

人壽保障

計劃特色
 

 雙重潛在回報 助您累積財富

 

本計劃是一份分紅保險計劃,為您提供潛在財富增長回報,其保單價值包含兩個部分:保證現金價值及非保證終期紅利1

保證現金價值會隨著保單年期增長,讓您的財富穩步上升。

終期紅利1為一次性分紅,並非保證,將於第3個保單週年日起可派發。

 

 靈活運用財富 配合理財需要

 

您可選擇以調低基本金額2的方式,提取保單內的部分保證現金價值及非保證終期紅利的現金價值1,以實踐個人的財務目標,惟保單價值將會相應減少。

此外,您亦可以保單貸款方式借出部分保證現金價值,作應急之用,而保單仍可維持生效。保單貸款需繳付利息,而利息由我們不時釐定。

 

 無限次轉換受保人 財富代代傳承

 

我們明白您希望為摯愛家人提供充裕的財富及安穩的生活,因此本計劃特設「轉換受保人選項」3。您可於第1個保單週年日或之後,並於受保人在世期間,無限次轉換受保人。於每次轉換後,保單之保障年期會延長至新受保人138歲,使財富不斷滾存,並可代代傳承。

新受保人必須與保單持有人存在可保權益,年齡必須為15天至80歲,以及不可超過現任受保人之已屆年齡,以較低者為準,並需符合其他由我們不時釐定的條件。

 

 後補受保人安排 輕鬆延續保障

 

您可於受保人在世及保單生效期間,同時指定最多兩名後補受保人4,並訂立後補受保人的先後次序。一旦受保人不幸身故,我們將會按照相關行政程序及次序,安排第一後補受保人成為新受保人,確保保單可以繼續生效,延續對您和您家人的保障。

後補受保人必須與保單持有人存在可保權益,後補受保人於申請時之年齡必須為15天至80歲,以及不可超過現任受保人之已屆年齡,以較低者為準,並需符合其他由我們不時釐定的條件。

 

 壽險保障 讓摯愛倍感安心

 

身故賠償

如受保人在保單生效期間不幸身故及保單內並未有任何後補受保人,受益人可獲發身故賠償,其金額相等於下列較高者為準:
1) 累積到期已繳保費之105%;或
2) 受保人身故日的保證現金價值及非保證終期紅利的面值1(如有)之總和;
並需從中扣除所有保單負債(如有)。

當支付身故賠償後,保單會隨之終止。

 

 

意外身故保障

在保單生效期間,並於受保人年屆66歲之前及保單生效日起首10個保單年度內,如受保人因意外引致受傷,且自意外受傷發生當日起計180日(包括首尾兩日)內因該意外受傷而身故,及保單內並未有任何後補受保人,本計劃將額外支付意外身故保障,其金額相等於下列較低者為準﹕
1) 累積到期已繳保費的100%﹔或
2) 62,500美元。
 

於同一受保人名下之所有創裕傳承儲蓄保險計劃系列保單之意外身故保障總額上限為125,000美元。

 

 

身故賠償及意外身故保障的領取安排

您可於受保人在世時,訂立身故賠償及意外身故保障(如有)的領取安排。您可選擇以一筆過或分期方式,即以10年期或20年期,每年一次定額向受益人支付賠償,預先為家人建立財務穩健的未來。

若選擇分期派發方式,身故賠償及意外身故保障(如有)的餘額將於保單內積存生息至派發期滿。利息將會按年計算,而利率由我們不時釐定,並非保證。所有累計利息(如有)將會連同最後一期身故賠償及意外身故保障(如有)同時派發。假如受益人於收取身故賠償及意外身故保障(如有)期間離世,我們將會以一筆過方式支付賠償的餘額及利息(如有)予其遺產繼承人。

如果受保人身故日的身故賠償金額少於50,000美元,或保單持有人沒有明確訂立領取安排,我們將以一筆過方式支付相關賠償予受益人。

 

 

 分享喜悅獎勵 與摯愛共同慶祝

人生每個階段都有值得慶祝的事情,因此本計劃特設「分享喜悅獎勵」,相等於基本金額0.5%作為賀禮,讓您與摯愛一同分享喜悅。

從保費供款年期完結的保單週年日起,您可以在保單生效期間,以及受保人於下列任何「指定事件」發生180日內申請「分享喜悅獎勵」。

1) 小學/中學/大學/高等教育院校畢業(就大學或高等教育院校而言,須為學士或學士以上學位);
2) 結婚;
3) 親生子女/孫兒出生;
4) 購買住宅物業;或
5) 65歲生日。

於申請此「分享喜悅獎勵」時,您需要以指定表格及按指定要求自費向我們提交相關證明文件。

每項「指定事件」只限領取「分享喜悅獎勵」1次,而每份保單可申請「分享喜悅獎勵」最多2次,當中必須相隔最少1年。您需要即時提取已發放的「分享喜悅獎勵」,而不能將其保留於保單內。

 

 

 全球緊急支援服務

如受保人在居住地以外地區患病或因意外受傷,可免費獲得24小時全球緊急支援服務5的周全保障。

 

 

 簡易核保

為使您可以輕鬆實現人生大計,本計劃提供簡易核保,毋須驗身,申請簡便。

 

 

計劃細節

創裕傳承儲蓄保險計劃系列

投保年齡 15天至 80 歲
保障年期 至最新受保人138歲
保費供款年期 5年
保費繳付模式 年繳、半年繳、季繳、月繳6、按年繳交及保費預繳7
保單貨幣 美元
最低基本金額2 10,000美元
最高基本金額2 5,000,000美元

 

 

 

備註:

  1. 終期紅利為非保證及為一次性分紅,並非永久附加於保單上,在日後公佈時終期紅利的現金價值及面值之金額或會有所增減,而終期紅利的現金價值將會相等於或少於其面值。
    於保單退保時或保單滿期時將支付終期紅利的現金價值(如有),而於受保人身故時將支付終期紅利的面值(如有)。保單退保時的終期紅利金額相比其他情況下的終期紅利金額較低,其金額由中國人壽(海外)決定。在某些情況下,終期紅利可能為零。有關詳情請參閱重要資料第5及6項,以及「非保證利益」風險。
    終期紅利將於第3個保單週年日起的下列最早發生的情況下支付:
    1. 在支付身故賠償時(只適用於當受保人身故日當天的基本計劃之保證現金價值及終期紅利的面值之總和高於累積到期已繳保費的105%)﹔
    2. 保單退保時﹔或
    3. 保單到了保單滿期日時。
  2. 「基本金額」指承保表或批註上列明為「基本金額」的金額,只用作計算保費、保證現金價值、意外身故保障(如有)、終期紅利(如有)及「分享喜悅獎勵」,並不適用於計算身故賠償。若基本金額於保單有效期內被更改,以上保費、保證現金價值、意外身故保障(如有)、終期紅利(如有) 及「分享喜悅獎勵」亦將作相應調整。
  3. 於申請轉換受保人時,現任受保人及新受保人必須仍然生存及受限於中國人壽(海外)的相關行政程序。轉換受保人後,保單的基本金額、現金價值、保單日期、保單年度、繳費滿期日、累積到期已繳保費、身故賠償、意外身故保障、「分享喜悅獎勵」及保單負債(如有)將維持不變。
  4. 後補受保人的申請受限於中國人壽(海外)的相關行政程序。於第一後補受保人成為保單的受保人後,保單的基本金額、現金價值、保單日期、保單年度、繳費滿期日、累積到期已繳保費、身故賠償、意外身故保障、「分享喜悅獎勵」及保單負債(如有)將維持不變。
  5. 24小時全球緊急支援服務 由第三方服務供應商提供,中國人壽(海外)不會對其服務素質作保證,亦不會就有關服務負任何責任。中國人壽(海外)保留隨時修訂有關條款及細則之權利,而不需另行通知。
  6. 您應在繳費寬限期內繳交所須繳付的續期保費,使保單維持有效。有關條款請參閱中國人壽(海外)繕發的保單條款。如保單失效或提早退保,您可領取之保單現金價值可能會低於已付之總保費。
  7. 如您選擇以按年繳交及保費預繳的方式支付保費,您可一筆過全數提取尚未使用的預繳保費(包括利息,如有),惟中國人壽(海外)將收取相當於提取款項的2%,最低收費為12.50美元。您只可提取尚未使用的預繳保費一次。預繳保費之利率為年息1%,而有關利率非為保證。

重要資料

以上資料只供參考。有關本計劃之詳細條款、細則及除外責任,概以相關保險合約為準。
 
 

下載資料

更多

 

投保指南

更多

 

紅利理念及投資策略

更多

 

保險常用詞彙

更多

Image
Ultimate Fortune Wealth Planner Series

Ultimate Fortune Wealth Planner Series

Product Summary

Ultimate Fortune Wealth Planner Series including 2 options: Classic and Supreme. To meet your financial goals, you can choose Classic for a relatively high guaranteed return, or Supreme for a relatively higher non-guaranteed potential return.

Product Icons
 

Double Potential Returns

 

Flexible Financial Management

 

Maturity Amount

 

Guaranteed Issue

 

Life Protection

Product Features
 

 

 Double potential returns to accelerate wealth building

The Plan is a participating insurance plan that offers you potential capital growth. Its policy value consists of 2 components: guaranteed cash value and non-guaranteed terminal dividend1.

Guaranteed cash value grows over the Policy years helping you accumulate wealth.

Terminal dividend1 is a one-off non-guaranteed dividend, which is payable from the 3rd policy anniversary.

 

 Flexible access to your wealth for matching your needs

To realize your financial goals, you can partially withdraw guaranteed cash value and cash value of non-guaranteed terminal dividend1 through reducing basic amount2, while the policy value will be reduced accordingly.

Alternatively, you can apply for policy loan to borrow part of guaranteed cash value when needed, while keeping the policy in force. Interest on policy loan will be charged at a rate determined by us from time to time.

 

 Unlimited change of insured to pass on wealth across generations

We understand you wish to provide your loved ones with a secure financial future. This is why the Plan features the “change of insured option”3, allowing you to change the insured on or after the 1st policy anniversary for unlimited times while the insured is alive. The benefit term will be extended to age 138 of the new insured upon each change, giving your wealth more time to grow and pass on through generations.

The new insured must have insurable interest with the policyholder. The new insured must be aged between 15 days and 80 and must not be older than the attained age of the current insured, whichever is lower. The new insured is also subject to the applicable terms and conditions determined by us from time to time.

 

 Contingent insured to sustain insurance coverage

You can appoint and prioritize a maximum of 2 contingent insureds4 at a time while the insured is alive and the policy is in force. In case the insured unfortunately passes away, we will arrange the contingent insured who is first in line to be the new insured according to relevant administrative procedures and orders for allowing the policy to continuously provide protection to you and your family.

The contingent insured must have insurable interest with the policyholder. At the point of application, the contingent insured must be aged between 15 days and 80 and must not be older than the attained age of the current insured, whichever is lower. The contingent insured is also subject to the applicable terms and conditions determined by us from time to time.

 

 Life protection provides peace of mind to your loved ones

Death benefit

In case the insured passes away when the policy is in force and no contingent insured is assigned, we will pay the beneficiary a death benefit which is equal to the higher of:
1) 105% of the accumulated premium due and paid; or
2) sum of guaranteed cash value and face value of non-guaranteed terminal dividend1 (if any) at the date of death of the insured,
less all indebtedness (if any).

The policy will be terminated after we pay the death benefit.

 

Accidental death benefit

While the policy is in force, prior to the insured reaching age 66 and within the first 10 policy years from the policy effective date, if the insured suffers an injury caused by an accident, and dies from such injury within 180 days (both dates inclusive) from the date of such occurrence, provided that there is no contingent insured under the policy, the Plan will pay an extra accidental death benefit which is equal to the lower of:
1) 100% of the accumulated premium due and paid; or
2) USD62,500,

Accidental death benefit payable under all Ultimate Fortune Wealth Planner Series policies per insured is subject to aggregate claim limits of USD125,000.

 

Death benefit and accidental death benefit settlement option

While the insured is alive, you can choose how the death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any) are to be paid to safeguard your family’s financial future. You can choose to settle the benefits in a lump sum or by annual instalments with a fixed amount over a fixed payment term of 10 or 20 years.

For the instalment option, the remaining balance of death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any) will be deposited in the policy to accumulate interest until the end of the payment term. The interest will be calculated on an annual basis and it is non-guaranteed which will be determined by us from time to time. The accumulated interest will be paid together with the last instalment of death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any). If the beneficiary dies during the settlement period of the death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any), we will pay the remaining balance of the death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any) with interest (if any) in a lump sum payment to the estate of the deceased beneficiary.

If the death benefit at the date of the insured’s death is less than USD50,000, or the policyholder does not specify any settlement option, we will pay out the benefit amount to the beneficiary in a lump sum.

 

 

 Enjoy “share happiness reward” with your loved ones

There are various occasions worth celebrating at different life stages. With this Plan, you will receive 0.5% of the basic amount as a “share happiness reward” so that you can celebrate special moments with your loved ones.

Starting from the policy anniversary upon the end of premium payment term while the policy is in force, you can apply for the “share happiness reward” if one of the following “designated events” occurs to the insured. The application should be submitted within 180 days from the date of the occurrence of the “designated events”:

1) graduating from a primary school/secondary school/university/higher education institution (bachelor’s degree or above is required for university/ higher education institution);
2) getting married;
3) having a natural child or natural grandchild;
4) purchasing a residential property; or
5) turning 65 years old.

You will need to submit specified forms and required supporting documents to us at your own cost to apply for the “share happiness reward”.

Each “designated event” is eligible for the “share happiness reward” only once for each policy, but you can apply for up to two “share happiness rewards” for each policy, in which each application must be separated by at least 1 year. You have to withdraw the “share happiness reward” immediately and cannot leave it in the policy.

 

 Worldwide emergency assistance service

If the insured is diagnosed with an illness or is injured in an accident outside the country of residence, he/she will access comprehensive coverage under the free 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance service5.

 

 Simplified underwriting

To enable you to achieve your goals with ease, application of the Plan is easy. Simplified underwriting procedures are available and no medical examination is required.

 

 

Product Details

Ultimate Fortune Wealth Planner Series

Issue age 15 days to age 80
Benefit term To age 138 of the latest insured
Premium payment term 5 years
Premium payment mode Annual, semi-annual, quarterly, monthly6, annual and premium prepayment7
Policy currency USD
Minimum basic amount2 USD10,000
Maximum basic amount2 USD5,000,000

 

 

 

Notes:

  1. Terminal dividend is non-guaranteed and is a one-time dividend. It is not perpetually attached to the policy. The amount of the terminal dividend will be subject to adjustment when it is declared. The cash value of the terminal dividend will be equal to or less than its face value.
    Cash value of terminal dividend (if any) is payable upon policy surrender or policy maturity while face value of terminal dividend (if any) is payable upon the death of the insured. The payment amount due to policy surrender will be lower than other cases and will be determined by China Life (Overseas). Terminal dividend may become zero in some circumstances. For more information, please refer to clause 5 and clause 6 under “Important information” and “Non-guaranteed benefit” risk.
    Starting from the 3rd policy anniversary, the terminal dividend shall be paid upon the occurrence of the earliest of the following conditions:
    1. when the death benefit is paid (only applicable if the sum of guaranteed cash value and the face value of terminal dividend of basic plan on the date of death of the insured is higher than 105% of the accumulated premium due and paid);
    2. when the policy is surrendered; or
    3. when the policy reaches the policy maturity date.
  2. “Basic amount” means the amount shown on the policy information page or endorsement as the “basic amount”. The “basic amount” is used to calculate the premium, guaranteed cash value, accidental death benefit (if any), terminal dividend (if any) and “share happiness reward”, but is not applicable to the calculation of the death benefit. If the basic amount has been amended while the policy is in force, premium, guaranteed cash value, accidental death benefit (if any), terminal dividend (if any) and “share happiness reward” will be adjusted accordingly.
  3. Both of the current insured and new insured should be alive during the application for change of insured, which is subject to the prevailing administrative rules of China Life (Overseas). The policy’s basic amount, cash value, policy date, policy year, premium expiry date, accumulated premium due and paid, death benefit, accidental death benefit, “share happiness reward” and policy indebtedness (if any) will remain unchanged after the change of insured.
  4. Application for contingent insured is subject to the prevailing administrative rules of China Life (Overseas). After the primary contingent insured became the new insured, the policy's basic amount, cash value, policy date, policy year, premium expiry date, accumulated premium due and paid , death benefit, accidental death benefit, "share happiness reward" and indebtedness (if any) will remain unchanged.
  5. 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance service is provided by a third party service provider. China Life (Overseas) shall not be liable for any matter in connection with the services. China Life (Overseas) reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions thereof from time to time without prior notice.
  6. If the required renewal premium is paid by you within the grace period, the policy shall continue to be in force. For details of the provisions, please refer to the policy provisions issued by China Life (Overseas). If the policy is lapsed or surrendered early, the policy cash value received by you may be considerably less than the total amount of the premium paid.
  7. If you choose the annual and premium prepayment option, you can withdraw the unused prepaid premium (including interest, if any) at one time. China Life (Overseas) will charge 2% of the withdrawal amount, at a minimum amount of USD12.50. You can withdraw the unused prepaid premium once only. The interest rate of prepayment of premium is 1% p.a. and this interest rate is not guaranteed.

Important information

The above information is for reference only. The detailed terms, conditions and exclusions of the Plan are subject to the relevant policy contract.
 
 

Download Information

Read More

 

Enrollment Guidelines

Read More

 

Bonus Strategies

Read More

 

Insurance Glossary

Read More