Image
年年有金日储蓄计划

年年有金日储蓄计划

Product Summary

年年有金日保险计划(「本计划」)是一个结合理财与人寿保障的计划,每年派发保证年金金额及非保证红利,您可选择即时享用1丶用来抵付保费或留待日後以配合未来的理财大计,轻松实现美满人生。

Product Icons
 

多种保费供款年期选择

 

保证年金金额

 

满期金额

 

人寿保障

 

保证现金价值

计划特色

年年有金日保险计划(「本计划」)是一个结合理财与人寿保障的计划,每年派发保证年金金额及非保证红利,您可选择即时享用1丶用来抵付保费或留待日後以配合未来的理财大计,轻松实现美满人生。

 3个保费供款年期选择

您可因应需要,选择3年丶5年或10年保费供款年期,期间保费维持不变,让您更有预算。

 每年派发保证年金金额

本计划於受保人年满65岁前每年派发保证年金金额,派发日期为每个保单年度的第一日,让您定期收取款项,方便实践理财计划。保证年金金额为基本金额 x 保费供款年期 x 1%。您可选择将其提取1 或累积於保单内2.

上述提及的「基本金额」指承保表或批注上列明为「基本金额」的金额,只用作计算保费丶保证现金价值丶保证年金金额及红利,并不适用於计算身故赔偿。若基本金额於本保单有效期内被更改,以上保费丶保证现金价值丶保证年金金额及红利亦将作相应调整。

 满期收获丰富

此外,您可於保单满期时获发一笔相当於基本金额丶累积保证年金金额及其利息(如有)丶累积红利及其利息(如有),并扣除所有保单负债(如有)後的金额,让您实现各项梦想。

 人寿保障

如受保人在保障年期内不幸身故,受益人可获得身故赔偿,赔偿金额为累积到期已收保费扣除已派发之保证年金金额的101%或受保人身故日的保证现金价值(以较高者为凖)丶累积保证年金金额及其利息(如有)丶累积红利及其利息(如有),并扣除所有保单负债(如有)。

 保证现金价值

本计划提供的保证现金价值,在保障年期内,如您有经济上的需要,更可随时申请保单贷款3,以作应急之用。

计划细节

年年有金日储蓄计划

投保年龄: 出生後15天至55岁(适用於3年期或5年期)
出生後15天至50岁(适用於10年期)
保单货币: 港元或美元
保费供款年期4 3年丶5年丶10年
保障年期: 至受保人65岁
保费缴付方式: 年缴
最低基本金额: 100,000港元或12,500美元

 

备注:
1 如选择提取保证年金金额,被提取的保证年金金额将不再累积成为保单现金价值及身故赔偿金额的一部分。

2 红利及利息并非保证不变,实际收益及/或回报可能低於或高於预期价值。中国人寿保险(海外)股份有限公司(「中国人寿(海外)」)保留随时调整之权利。红利实际派发金额取决於中国人寿(海外)分红业务的整体表现,包括投资回报丶营运开支及理赔等因素。

3 保单贷款之利息并非保证不变,详情请向中国人寿(海外)查询。

4 於保费供款年期内需收取保单费用,金额为每年200港元/25美元(视乎保单货币而定),此费用将随保费一并收取。

重要资料
免责声明

此产品小册子只供参考,有关产品完整的定义丶条款及条件,请参阅有关产品的保单文件。此外,请详阅所有相关的产品资料,并在需要时谘询独立的专业意见。

  1. 本保单由中国人寿保险(海外)股份有限公司 (「中国人寿(海外)」或「我们/我们的」)承保,中国人寿(海外)负责保单的内容丶核保及赔偿事宜。在提交申请前,您必须完全明白产品所涉及的风险,以及考虑产品是否适合您的个人需要及负担能力。
     
  2. 所有核保及理赔决定均取决於中国人寿(海外)。我们将根据您所提供的资料而决定接受或拒绝投保申请,如属拒绝申请个案,我们将退回全数已缴交之保费(利息除外)。
     
  3. 除外事项及限制 - 本产品小册子所载资料只供参考之用,有关重要不保事项及限制的详尽条款及细则,例如不可争议条款丶自杀及欺诈等,请参阅「保单规章」。
     
  4. 欠缴保费/自动保费贷款 - 您应按所选的保费缴付期准时缴交保费。倘若在缴费宽限期前仍未缴交到期保费,保费将以贷款形式自动从保单中扣除。所有保单贷款均带利息,并以我们不时采用的利率计算,而有关利率则刊登於公司网站www.chinalife.com.hk。累算的利息将成为保单负债的一部分。当贷款馀额多於基本计划的保证现金价值时,保单将会被取消而您将蒙受有关保障及财务损失。在此情况下,保单的退保价值将用於偿还贷款结馀(包括利息),任何剩馀金额将退回给您。
     
  5. 红利及/或派息理念 - 本计划属於分红及/或提供积存利息之保险计划,从保单收取的保费将会按中国人寿(海外)之投资策略投资在不同资产上。保单持有人将根据其保单利益条款内有关条款透过宣布的红利及/或积存利率分享中国人寿(海外)投资资产中的盈利。中国人寿(海外)会确保保单持有人之间的盈利公平分配,也同时确保保单持有人和中国人寿(海外)之间的合理盈利分配。中国人寿(海外)将每年最少检视及厘定红利及/或积存利率一次,现时红利及/或积存利率的预期并非保证,改变会随着相关保单的整体表现及其他因素包括但不限於投资回报丶营运开支丶理赔丶佣金丶续保率丶过往经验及对未来展望。此外,中国人寿(海外)亦会考虑所有因素的过往经验及未来展望,而此等因素包括但不限於:

    理赔 - 包括产品所提供的身故赔偿以及其他保障利益的成本。

    投资回报 - 包括利息收入丶红利收入丶息率前景及与本产品相关资产的市场价格变动。

    支出 - 包括与产品直接(例如:佣金丶核保支出丶保单缮发及缴付保费费用)及间接(例如:一般行政费用)有关的费用。

    保单持续性 - 包括保单终止及部分退保的经验。

      注:过往红利派发或派息的表现,并不代表本保单将来派发红利或派息的指标。  

  6. 投资理念丶政策及策略 - 中国人寿(海外)致力维持减少投资回报波幅,提供稳定回报的投资理念。投资主要包括债券及其他固定收入资产,如政府及公司债券在内的债券及其他固定收入工具,以支持保证的财政责任。为提高资产的财务表现,中国人寿(海外)会投资於股票类型资产及其他投资工具如互惠基金丶以及直接/间接投资於物业或商业机构。

    投资组合分散投资於不同地区及/或行业。投资策略可能根据市况及经济前景而改变。中国人寿(海外)会於年结通知书内就有关改变而造成的红利及/或积存利率变更及对保单的影响通知保单持有人。

    中国人寿(海外)目前就分红及/或提供积存利息之产品之投资策略如下:
     
    资产类别 目标资产组合(%)
    债券及其他固定收入资产 50% 至 90%
    股票类型资产及其他投资 10% 至 50%
    有关中国人寿(海外)过往红利的资料丶红利及/或派息理念丶投资理念丶政策及策略,以及履行比率,请参阅中国人寿(海外)网页www.chinalife.com.hk/products/dividendandinvestment
     
  7. 冷静期之权利 - 您有权在冷静期内以书面通知中国人寿(海外)取消保单并取回已缴保费,惟您必须未曾於本保单下作出过任何索偿。有关书面通知必须由您签署,并确保由发出新保单或可领取保单通知书给您或您的代表後起计21日内(以较先者为准),呈交至香港湾仔轩尼诗道313号中国人寿大厦22楼。

 

本产品有哪些风险?
信贷风险: 本产品由中国人寿(海外)发出的人寿保险产品。任何已缴保费将成为我们的资产的一部分,而我们的财务实力将影响我们履行保单条款的责任,因此本产品受我们的信贷风险所影响。
退保风险: 本计划的储蓄部分涉及风险,可能会招致亏损。如於早年退保,您所收取的金额可能大幅少於已缴的保费。
汇率及货币风险: 任何涉及外币的交易都会涉及风险,例如政治或经济状况改变可能大幅影响货币价格或其流动性;而在转换货币时也可能因汇率波动而招致经济损失。您应留意潜在的货币风险并决定应采用哪种保单货币。
通胀风险: 由於通胀会导致未来生活费用增加,即使中国人寿(海外)履行所有有关保单条款及责任,您现有的预期保障及/或回报可能无法满足您未来的需求。
流动性及提取风险: 您须持有保单及缴付保费至指定年期。倘若在保障满期日前退保,您将蒙受财务损失。倘若您从保单中提取部分款项,将会影响您的保单价值丶身故赔偿及其他保单价值及需缴付有关手续费(如有)。
非保证利益: 本计划包括非保证利益及/或回报。将来可得的确实利益及/或回报可能与产品资料所显示之利益及/或回报不同,而产品资料仅作说明之用。
保单终止: 倘若(a)受保人身故;(b)於保费到期後31日内仍未缴交保费,且保单没有任何剩馀现金价值;或(c)未偿还的贷款额相等或超过保单的保证现金价值,保单将会被取消。

免责声明:

本网站所包含之所有资料,包括文字丶图表丶相关网站或其他项目只作一般参考用途,并非旨在提供适用於各产品及服务的所有条款及不适用范围。详细资料请参阅实际保单或有关产品或服务之协议。

 

下载资料

更多

 

投保指南

更多

 

红利理念及投资策略

更多

 

保险常用词汇

更多

Image
Yearly Harvest Insurance Plan

Yearly Harvest Insurance Plan

Product Summary

Yearly Harvest Insurance Plan (“the Plan”) is a plan combining financial planning and life insurance. Its guaranteed annuity payment and non-guaranteed dividend are payable every year, allowing you to spend it immediately1, offset against Premiums or save it up to realise your dreams.

Product Icons
 

Multiple Premium Payment Terms

 

Guaranteed Annuity Payment

 

Maturity Amount

 

Life Protection

 

Guaranteed Cash Value

Product Features

Yearly Harvest Insurance Plan (“the Plan”) is a plan combining financial planning and life insurance. Its guaranteed annuity payment and non-guaranteed dividend are payable every year, allowing you to spend it immediately1, offset against Premiums or save it up to realise your dreams.

 3 Choices of Premium Payment Terms

You may choose among 3-years, 5-years or 10-years Premium Payment Terms, and the Premiums remain level during the payment term.

 Provides Guaranteed Annuity Payment Every Year

Guaranteed annuity payment will be provided every year before the Insured reaches the age of 65, and it will be paid on the first day of each Policy Year. This way, you may receive an amount on regular basis for better financial planning. The amount payable is equivalent to the Basic Amount x Premium payment term x 1%. You may withdraw1 the amount or accumulate in the Policy2.

“Basic Amount” means the amount shown on the Policy Information Page or endorsement as the “Basic Amount”. The “Basic Amount” is used to calculate Premium, guaranteed Cash Value, guaranteed annuity payments and dividends, but it is not applicable to the calculation of the death benefit. If the Basic Amount has been amended while this Policy is in force, the said Premium, guaranteed Cash Value, guaranteed annuity payments and dividends will be adjusted accordingly.

 Attractive Payout at Policy Maturity

In addition, you may receive a lump sum amount equivalent to the Basic Amount, accumulated guaranteed annuity payments with interest (if any) and accumulated dividends with interest (if any) less all Indebtedness (if any) at Policy maturity, helping you realise your dreams.

 Life Protection

If the Insured passes away during the Benefit Term, a death benefit will be payable, and the amount is equal to 101% of the accumulated Premium due and received less the accumulated guaranteed annuity payments paid or the guaranteed Cash Value at the date of death of the Insured, whichever is higher, plus accumulated guaranteed annuity payments with interest (if any) and accumulated dividends with interest (if any) less all Indebtedness (if any).

 Guaranteed Cash Value

With a guaranteed Cash Value, you may take out a Policy Loan3 at any time during the Benefit Term to meet your immediate financial needs.

Product Details

Yearly Harvest Insurance Plan

Issue Age From 15 days after birth to 55 years old (For 3-Year Pay or 5-Year Pay)
From 15 days after birth to 50 years old (For 10-Year Pay)
Policy Currency HKD or USD
Premium Payment Term4 3 years, 5 years, 10 years
Benefit Term To age 65 of the Insured
Premium Payment Method Annual
Minimum Basic Amount HKD100,000 or USD12,500

 

Notes:
1 If the guaranteed annuity payment(s) is/are withdrawn, the guaranteed annuity payments withdrawn will no longer be accumulated as part of the Policy Cash Value nor death benefit.

2 The dividends and interest are not guaranteed. The actual benefits and/or returns may be lower or higher than the estimates.China Life Insurance (Overseas) Company Limited (“China Life (Overseas)”) reserves the right to revise these from time to time. The Actual amount of dividends is subject to the overall performance of China Life (Overseas)’s participating businesses, including investment returns, operational expenses and claims, etc.

3 The Policy Loan rate is not guaranteed, please contact China Life (Overseas) for further information.

4 Policy fee of HKD200/USD25 (depends on Policy currency) will be charged during the Premium payment term. The fee will be charged together with the Premium.

Product Important
Disclaimer

Please refer to the Policy documents for the complete definitions of the capitalized terms, as well as all the terms and conditions of this product. You are reminded to review all of the relevant product materials provided to you and to seek independent professional advice if necessary.

  1. The Policy is underwritten by China Life Insurance (Overseas) Company Limited (“China Life (Overseas)” or "us/we/our"). China Life (Overseas) is responsible for the features, underwriting and benefit payments under the Policy. You should fully understand all of the risks involved in this product and consider whether this product is affordable and suitable to you before making your application.
     
  2. China Life (Overseas) shall make the final decisions on the underwriting and claims. We shall rely on your submitted information to assess whether to accept or decline your application, and shall refund any Premium paid without interest for declined cases.
     
  3. Exclusions and Limitations - The information stated in this product brochure is for reference only. Please refer to the General Provisions for the exact terms and conditions and limitations such as incontestability, suicide and fraud etc. or all exclusions.
     
  4. Non-Payment of Premium / Automatic Premium Loan - You should pay Premium(s) on time according to the selected Premium payment schedule. If the due Premium remains unpaid upon the expiry of the Grace Period, an Automatic Premium Loan will be taken out against the Policy to settle the unpaid Premium automatically. All Policy Loans are interest-bearing and calculated at a rate (as stated on our corporate website www.chinalife.com.hk) to be declared by us from time to time. Interest accrued shall become a part of the Indebtedness. When the loan balance exceeds the guaranteed Cash Value of the basic plan of the Policy, the Policy will be lapsed and you will lose the related insurance coverage and suffer a financial loss. Under these circumstances, the Surrender Value of the Policy will be deducted to repay the outstanding loan balance (including interest), and the remaining value will be refunded to you.
     
  5. Dividend and/or Crediting Interest Philosophy - This is a participating and/or providing interest on accumulation insurance plan. Premiums received from the policies will be invested to a variety of assets according to China Life (Overseas)’s investment strategy. The surplus from the invested assets will be shared with Policyholder through declared dividends and/or interest rate on accumulation in accordance with the relevant clause in the benefit provision. China Life (Overseas) will ensure a fair sharing of profits among different groups of policyholders and also between policyholders and China Life (Overseas). China Life (Overseas) will review and determine the dividend and/or interest rate on accumulation at least once a year, the current projection on dividend and/or interest rate on accumulation are not guaranteed and subject to change with the entire performance of the relevant policies and the factor including but not limited to the investment returns, operating expense, claims experience, commission, persistency, past experience and future prospect. In addition, China Life (Overseas) will consider both past and future outlooks of all factors including but not limited to:

    Claims – including the costs of providing Death Benefit as well as other benefits under the product(s).

    Investment return – including the interest income, dividend income, outlook of interest rates and any changes in the market value of the product’s backing asset.

    Expenses – including both direct expenses (e.g. commissions, underwriting, issue and premium collection expenses) and indirect expenses (e.g. general overhead expenses) related to the product.

    Persistency – including policy lapse and partial surrender experience.

     Note: The dividend or interest rate history is not an indicator of the future performance of this product.  

  6. Investment Philosophy, Policy and Strategy - China Life (Overseas) aims to strive for minimizing volatility of the investment return and provides stable return as our investment philosophy. Assets are mainly invested in bonds and other fixed income instruments, such as government and corporate bonds and other fixed income instruments to support the guaranteed financial obligation. To enhance the performance of the investment portfolio, China Life (Overseas) invests in equity-type investments and other investment instruments such as mutual funds and direct / indirect investment in properties or commercial institutions.

    The investment portfolio will be diversified across different geographic regions and /or industries. Investment strategy will be subject to change depending on the market conditions and the economic outlook. China Life (Overseas) will inform Policyholder the relevant changes in dividend and/or interest rate on accumulation and the impact to the policies when there is change in the investment strategy.

    China Life (Overseas)’s current investment strategy on participating and/or providing interest on accumulation plans are as follow:
     
    Asset Type Target Asset Mix (%)
    Bonds and other fixed income instruments 50% to 90%
    Equity-type investment and other investments 10% to 50%
    Please refer to China Life (Overseas) Company’s website www.chinalife.com.hk/products/dividendandinvestment for dividend history, Dividend and/or Crediting Interest Philosophy, Investment Philosophy, Policy and Strategy, as well as the fulfillment ratio of China Life (Overseas).
     
  7. Cooling-off Right - You have the right to cancel the Policy within the Cooling-off Period and obtain a refund of any Premiums paid by giving written notice to us provided that you have not made any claims under the Policy. Such notice must be signed by you and submitted to China Life (Overseas) at 22/F, CLI Building, 313 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong within 21 days after the delivery of the Policy or issue of a Notice to you or your representative informing you that the Policy is available, whichever is earlier.

 

What are the key product risks?
Credit risk: This product is a life insurance Policy issued by China Life (Overseas). Any Premium paid will become part of our assets and our financial strength will affect our ability to meet our contractual obligations to you under the Policy. Therefore this product is subject to our credit risk.
Early surrender risk: The savings component of the Plan is subject to risks and possible losses. Should you surrender the Policy early, you may receive an amount considerably less than the total amount of Premiums paid.
Exchange rate and Currency risks: Any Policy with foreign currencies involves risks, such as potential changes in political or economic conditions that may substantially affect the price or liquidity of a currency. The fluctuations in exchange rates may also cause financial losses to you during currency conversions. You should consider the potential currency and exchange rate risks before deciding which Policy currency you should take.
Inflation risk: The cost of living in the future may be higher than expected due to the effects of inflation. Therefore, your current planned benefits and/or returns maybe insufficient to meet your future needs even if we fulfill all of our contractual terms and obligations.
Liquidity and Withdrawal risk: You are obliged to hold the Policy and pay the Premium for the designated period of time. If you terminate the Policy prior to the Policy Maturity Date, you will suffer a financial loss. In case you make partial withdrawals from the Policy, your account value, death benefit and other Policy values will be reduced, and you may need to pay the relevant handling fee or charges (if any).
Non-guaranteed Benefit: This Plan consists of non-guaranteed benefits and/or returns. The actual amounts of benefits and/or returns in the future may be different from the benefits and/or returns which project on the product materials.The product materials are for illustrative purposes only.
Policy Termination: The Policy will be terminated if (a) the Insured passes away, (b) you do not pay the Premium within 31 days of the due date and the Policy has no Cash Value, or (c) the outstanding loan amount is equal to or exceeds the guaranteed Cash Value of the Policy.

Disclaimer:

The information and descriptions contained herein are not intended to be complete descriptions of all terms, exclusions and conditions applicable to the products and services, but are provided solely for general informational purposes. For complete details please refer to the actual policy or the relevant product or services agreement.

 

Download Information

Read More

 

Enrollment Guidelines

Read More

 

Bonus Strategies

Read More

 

Insurance Glossary

Read More