Image
衛您摯愛保險計劃

衛您摯愛保險計劃

Product Summary

衛您摯愛保險計劃(「本計劃」)想您所想,不僅為您提供人壽保障,令您的家人得到適切的經濟支援;更可讓您預先訂立相關保障的領取安排,為他們建立財務穩健的未來。如果受保人之父母或配偶作為保單持有人或受益人而身故,我們會豁免本計劃未來的保費,而保障可維持生效,持續守護您和家人。此外,本計劃設有多個保費供款年期及不同保單貨幣,讓您輕鬆實踐守護摯愛的承諾。

於推廣期內成功投保,可享高達15%首年保費折扣!按此了解優惠詳情。

Product Icons
 

身故賠償

 

意外身故賠償

 

保費豁免

 

自選附加保障

計劃特色

 壽險保障 讓摯愛倍感安心

 

身故賠償

如受保人在保單生效期間不幸身故,受益人可獲發身故賠償,金額相等於保額100%,加上非保證終期紅利1(如有),惟需扣除所有保單負債(如有)。

當支付身故賠償後,保單會隨之終止。

 

意外身故保障

在保單生效期間,並於受保人年屆66歲的保單週年日之前及保單生效日起首10個保單年度內,如受保人因意外引致受傷,且自意外受傷發生當日起計180日(包括首尾兩日)內因該意外受傷而身故,本計劃將額外支付意外身故保障予受益人,其金額相等於下列較低者為準:

1)累積到期已繳保費的100%﹔或

2) 500,000港元 / 62,500美元。

於同一受保人名下所有由本公司繕發之保單,受保人可獲得的意外身故保障總額不可超過1,000,000港元 / 125,000美元,或其他貨幣的同等價值。

 

身故賠償及意外身故保障的領取安排

您可於受保人在世時,訂立身故賠償及意外身故保障(如有)的領取安排,而兩者的領取安排必須相同。您可選擇以一筆過或分期方式,即以10年期或20年期,每年一次定額向受益人支付賠償,預先為家人建立財務穩健的未來。

若選擇分期派發方式,身故賠償及意外身故保障(如有)的餘額將於保單內積存生息至派發期滿。利息將會按年計算,而利率由我們不時釐定,並非保證。所有累計利息(如有)將會連同最後一期身故賠償及意外身故保障(如有)同時派發。假如受益人於收取身故賠償及意外身故保障(如有)期間離世,我們將會以一筆過方式支付身故賠償及意外身故保障(如有)的餘額及利息(如有)予其遺產繼承人。

如果受保人身故日的身故賠償金額少於400,000港元 / 50,000美元,或保單持有人沒有明確訂立領取安排,我們將以一筆過方式支付相關賠償予受益人。

 

 豁免保費 延續保障

若未滿18歲的受保人之父母或成年受保人之配偶,並已為本計劃的保單持有人或受益人達連續2年,而不幸於保費供款年期內身故,我們會豁免本計劃未到期的保費2,延續對家人的關愛,讓他們可以繼續享有保障。受保人之父母或配偶於保單生效日時須為50歲以下,方可享有「父母身故保費豁免保障」2或「配偶身故保費豁免保障」2

其後若家庭狀況有所改變,您可更改保單持有人或受益人,只要其為受保人的父母或配偶,及為50歲或以下,「父母身故保費豁免保障」或「配偶身故保費豁免保障」將從變更生效日起計2年後再度生效。

 

 兼備儲蓄成分,助您賺取潛在回報

「衛您摯愛險計劃」是一份分紅保險計劃,不僅為您提供周全的保障,更會於保單滿期時向您派發期滿利益,金額相等於保證現金價值及非保證終期紅利1(如有),惟需扣除所有保單負債(如有),讓您同時安享潛在資產增值。

 

 多個保費選項 靈活理財

您可按個人需要選擇5年、10年、15年或20年的保費供款年期3,又或是選擇以按年繳交及保費預繳方式4,並可選擇以港元或美元作為保單貨幣,讓財務安排更為靈活。此外,保費於保費供款期內保證維持不變,讓您更有預算。

 

 24小時全球緊急支援服務

如受保人在居住地以外地區患病或因意外受傷,可免費獲得24小時全球緊急支援服務5的周全保障。

 

 自選附加保障

此外,您可以選擇於本計劃上添加附加保障,包括醫療、危疾和意外等,進一步提升自己和家人的保障。

計劃細節

計畫概要

保費供款年期及投保年齡

保費供款年期

投保年齡

5年 15天至65歲
10年 15天至60歲
15年 15天至55歲
20年 15天至50歲

保障年期

至受保人100歲

保費繳付模式

年繳、半年繳、季繳、月繳3、 或按年繳交及保費預繳4

保單貨幣

港元或美元

最低保額

80,000港元/10,000美元

最高保額

50,000,000港元 / 6,250,000美元

備註:

  1. 終期紅利為非保證及為一次性分紅,並非永久附加於保單上,在日後公佈時終期紅利的金額或會有所增減。
    在某些情況下,終期紅利可能為零。有關詳情請參閱「重要資料」第5及6項,以及「非保證利益」風險。
    終期紅利將於第5個保單週年日起的下列最早發生的情況下支付:
      (i)在支付身故賠償時﹔
      (ii)保單退保時﹔或
      (iii)保單到了保單滿期日時。
  2. 「父母身故保費豁免保障」是指本計劃的保單條款內的「父母身故豁免繳付保費保障」;而「配偶身故保費豁免保障」是指本計劃的保單條款內的「配偶身故豁免繳付保費保障」。於同一受保人名下所有由中國人壽(海外)繕發之保單,受保人就「父母身故保費豁免保障」及「配偶身故保費豁免保障」可獲豁免的保費總額不超過2,500,000港元/312,500美元,或其他貨幣的同等價值。
  3. 您應在繳費寬限期內繳交所須繳付的續期保費,使保單維持有效。有關詳情請參閱中國人壽(海外)繕發的保單條款。如保單失效或提早退保,您可領取之保單現金價值可能會低於已繳付之總保費。
  4. 如您選擇以按年繳交及保費預繳方式支付保費,您可一筆過全數提取尚未使用的預繳保費(包括利息,如有),惟中國人壽(海外)將收取相當於提取款項的2%,最低收費為100港元/12.5美元。您只可提取尚未使用的預繳保費一次。預繳保費之利率為年息1%,並非保證不變。
  5. 24小時全球緊急支援服務由第三方服務供應商提供,本公司不會對其服務素質作保證,亦不會就有關服務負任何責任。中國人壽(海外)保留隨時修訂有關條款及細則之權利,而不需另行通知。

重要资料

以上資料只供參考。有關本計劃之詳細條款、細則及除外責任,概以相關保險合約為準。
 
 

下載資料

更多

 

投保指南

更多

 

紅利理念及投資策略

更多

 

保險常用詞彙

更多

Image
Promise Family Protector

Promise Family Protector

Product Summary

In view of your concern, Promise Family Protector (the “Plan”) provides life protection for which your family can receive financial support when in need, and also allows you to choose the settlement option of the benefits, helping you to safeguard their financial future. If the insured’s parent or spouse passes away as the policyholder or the beneficiary, we will waive the future premiums of the Plan to keep the protection in force for you and your family. In addition, the Plana offers various premium payment terms and different policy currencies, so that you can fulfill your promises to your loved ones with ease.

Enjoy up to 15% premium discount on the first year’s premium upon successful enrollment! Click here for details.

Product Icons
 

Death benefit

 

Accidental death benefit

 

Premium waiver

 

Optional riders

Product Features

 Life protection providing peace of mind to your loved ones

 

Death benefit

If the insured unfortunately passes away while the policy is in force, we will pay the beneficiary a death benefit which is equal to 100% of the sum assured, plus non-guaranteed terminal dividend1 (if any), and less all the indebtedness (if any).

The policy will be terminated after we pay the death benefit.

 

Accidental death benefit

While the policy is in force, and prior to the policy anniversary that the insured reaches age 66 and within the first 10 policy years from the policy effective date, if the insured suffers an injury caused by an accident, and dies from such injury within 180 days (both dates inclusive) from the date of such occurrence, the Plan will pay the beneficiary an extra accidental death benefit which is equal to the lower of:

1)100% of the accumulated premium due and paid; or

2) HKD500,000 / USD62,500.

The total amount of accidental death benefit payable under all policies underwritten by the Company shall not exceed HKD1,000,000 / USD125,000, or equivalent amount in other currencies for the same insured.

 

Death benefit and accidental death benefit settlement option

While the insured is alive, you can choose how the death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any) are to be paid, as long as the settlement options of both benefits are the same. You can choose to settle the benefits in a lump sum or by instalments with a fixed amount annually over a fixed payment term of 10 or 20 years, helping you to safeguard your family’s financial future.

For the instalment option, the remaining balance of death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any) will be deposited in the policy to accumulate interest until the end of the payment term. The interest will be calculated on an annual basis and it is non-guaranteed which will be determined by us from time to time. The accumulated interest (if any) will be paid together with the last instalment of death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any). If the beneficiary dies during the settlement period of the death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any), we will pay the remaining balance of the death benefit and accidental death benefit (if any) with interest (if any) in a lump sum payment to the estate of the deceased beneficiary.

If the amount of death benefit at the date of the insured’s death is less than HKD400,000 / USD50,000, or the policyholder does not specify any settlement option, we will pay out the benefit amount to the beneficiary in a lump sum.

 

 Premium waiver for continuous protection

If the parent of an insured below age 18 or the spouse of an adult insured have been the policyholder or beneficiary of the Plan for 2 consecutive years, and unfortunately passes away during the premium payment term, we will waive the undue premiums of the Plan, continue to care for your family members, so that they can continue to enjoy protection. Eligibility for the “parental premium waiver benefit”2 or “spousal premium waiver benefit” 2 will only be effective if the insured’s parent or spouse is below age 50 on the policy effective date.

In case there is a change in your family status, you can reassign the insured’s parent or spouse who is below age 50 as the policyholder or beneficiary, “parental premium waiver benefit” or “spousal premium waiver benefit” will become effective again after 2 years from the effective date of the change.

 

 Combine savings elements to offering potential returns

“Promise Family Protector” is a participating plan, offering you comprehensive coverage and maturity benefit upon policy maturity, which is equivalent to guaranteed cash value and non-guaranteed terminal dividend1 (if any), less all indebtedness (if any), so that you can also enjoy potential wealth accumulation.

 

 Multiple premium payment options

You can choose a premium payment term of 5 years, 10 years, 15 years or 20 years3, or even annual and premium prepayment4, as well as a policy currency in HKD or USD, giving you financial flexibility. Moreover, the premium remains fixed throughout the premium payment term, easing your financial planning.

 

 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance service

If the insured is diagnosed with an illness or is injured in an accident outside the country of residence, he/she will access comprehensive coverage under the free 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance service5.

 

 Optional riders to meet your needs

InIn addition, you can choose to attach riders to the Plan, including medical, critical illness and accident, etc to further enhance the protection for your family and yourself.

Product Details

Enrollment Terms

Premium payment term and issue age

Premium payment term

Issue age

5 years 15 days to age 65
10 years 15 days to age 60
15 years 15 days to age 55
20 years 15 days to age 50

Benefit term

To age 100 of the insured

Premium payment mode

Annual, semi-annual, quarterly, monthly3, or annual and premium prepayment4

Policy currency

HKD or USD

Minimum sum assured

HKD80,000 / USD10,000

Maximum sum assured

HKD50,000,000 / USD6,250,000

Notes:

  1. Terminal dividend is non-guaranteed and is a one-time dividend. It is not perpetually attached to the policy. The amount of the terminal dividend will be subject to adjustment when it is declared.
    Terminal dividend may become zero in some circumstances. For more information, please refer to clause 5 and clause 6 under “Important information” and “Non-guaranteed benefit” risk.
    Starting from the 5th policy anniversary, the terminal dividend shall be paid upon the occurrence of the earliest of the following conditions:
      (i)when the death benefit is paid;
      (ii)when the policy is surrendered; or
      (iii)when the policy reaches the policy maturity date.
  2. “Parental premium waiver benefit” refers to “premium waiver benefit for death of parents” under the Plan’s policy document while “spousal premium waiver benefit” refers to “premium waiver benefit for death of spouse” under the Plan’s policy document. The total amount of premium waived under “parental premium waiver benefit” and “spousal premium waiver benefit” of all policies underwritten by China Life (Overseas) shall not exceed HKD2,500,000 / USD312,500, or equivalent amount in other currencies for the same insured.
  3. If the required renewal premium is paid by you within the grace period, the policy shall continue to be in force. For details, please refer to the policy provisions issued by China Life (Overseas). If the policy is lapsed or surrendered early, the policy cash value received by you may be considerably less than the total amount of the premium paid.
  4. If you choose the annual and premium prepayment option, you can withdraw the unused prepaid premium (including interest, if any) at one time. China Life (Overseas) will charge 2% of the withdrawal amount, at a minimum amount of HKD100/USD12.5. You can withdraw the unused prepaid premium once only. The interest rate of prepaid premium is 1% p.a. and the interest rate is not guaranteed.
  5. 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance service is provided by third party service provider. We shall not be liable for any matter in connection with the services. China Life (Overseas) reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions thereof from time to time without prior notice.

Important Information

The above information is for reference only. The detailed terms, conditions and exclusions of the Plan are subject to the relevant policy contract.
 
 

Download Information

Read More

 

Enrollment Guidelines

Read More

 

Bonus Strategies

Read More

 

Insurance Glossary

Read More